Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Barbara O'Brien
Loan Officer
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   bobrien@bank-TCB.com
NMLS #: 1557814
Barbara Manie
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   bmanie@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1586953
Elma Mandzo
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   emandzo@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 488029
Evgeniya Gricci
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   egricci@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1456817
Florian Mustafaj
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   fmustafaj@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1235466
John Battaglia
SVP
Direct:   (617) 901-5627
Email:   jbattaglia@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 5522
Khepra Moscillo
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   Khepram@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1300729
Kimberly Myers
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   kmyers@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1455947
Mimoza Gojashi
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   mgojashi@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1374482
Patricia Singarella
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   psingarella@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1586841
Peter Melville
Loan Officer
Direct:   (617) 352-0017
Email:   pmelville@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 22172
Scott Terrien
Office: (617) 325-2900
Email:   sterrien@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 1076636
William Coots
AVP
Office:   (617) 242-0380
Email:   tcoots@bank-tcb.com
NMLS #: 523111
The Cooperative Bank NMLS #453976
40 Belgrade Avenue, Roslindale, MA  02131
Office:  (617) 325-2900
Direct:  (857) 203-9555
LOR@bank-tcb.com
Copyright © 2017 The Cooperative Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map